Motorsport.com团队

中国队

龙楚文

龙楚文

后台/微博编辑
chu.wen.long@motorsport.cn
  • 工学学士
  • 10年资深车迷
  • FE北京站赛事运营
  • 汽车赛事微博编辑
白祎

白祎

市场销售总监
bai@teamchina-racing.com
  • 12以上年互联网、移动互联网市场产品运营经验
  • 具备多年国际4A公司客户管理工作经验
  • 常年关注中国赛车运动发展
茅为安

茅为安

F1编辑
weian.mao@motorsport.cn
  • 澳大利亚新南威尔士大学
  • 《F1速报》记者/编辑 2008-2011
  • 自2008年起采访F1,为多家报纸、杂志、网站特约供稿
钱俊

钱俊

Formula E/WTCC 编辑,WEC撰稿人
jun.qian@motorsport.cn
  • 自2009年起成为赛车撰稿人:刊载于汽车导报、虎扑、腾讯赛车、名车志等媒体
  • 经常在维修区里和赛道旁捕捉赛事精彩瞬间
  • 时常作为赛事和车队的官方媒体服务提供者(中国房车锦标赛,KCMG车队等)
任子仲

任子仲

中国赛车编辑
zizhong.ren@motorsport.cn
  • 从2009年开始从事中国赛车报道,覆盖中国各大顶级赛事
  • 具备丰富的采访和摄影经验
  • 中国汽联(FASC)常年特约记者

全球管理团队

Zak Brown

Zak Brown

非执行主席
zak.brown@motorsport.com
  • CSM体育与娱乐集团总裁 (2015年3月开始)
  • JMI创始人和执行主席
  • United Autosport主席
柯林•史密斯

柯林•史密斯

首席执行官
csmith@motorsport.com
  • 曾担任纳斯卡数字媒体总经理/副总裁五年
  • 曾在Raycom Sports/Raycom Media任职新媒体和传播副总裁长达七年
  • 拥有二十年体育和娱乐传媒工作经验
扬•里斯

扬•里斯

Motorsport Network集团财务总监
jan.reese@motorsport.com
  • 国际资深财务总监,曾在汽车产业及其他产业众多全球合作项目中起领导作用
Charles Bradley

Charles Bradley

主编
charles.bradley@motorsport.com
  • 《赛车运动》杂志:2001年至2014年12月,担任主编、执行主编
  • 20年平面/线上媒体主编和记者工作经历
Jonathan Noble

Jonathan Noble

F1编辑
jonathan.noble@motorsport.com
  • 《赛车运动》杂志:2000年9月至2015年,担任F1编辑
  • 21年平面/线上体育记者工作经历
  • 苏塞克斯大学
Eric Gilbert

Eric Gilbert

Chief Product Officer
ericg@motorsport.com
  • BBA国际市场推广
  • 20年市场推广工作经历
  • 20年媒体工作经历
  • 15年线上发布工作
Oleg Safronov

Oleg Safronov

首席技术官
oleg.safronov@motorsport.com
  • 在软件架构、研发和成功的多媒体发布、电子商务和支付处理领域有12年工作经历
  • 在企业商务运作和起步方面,拥有10年管理技术团队经历
Katie Shenko, Esq.

Katie Shenko, Esq.

Legal Counsel
kshenko@motorsport.com
  • Intellectual Property: licensing, portfolio management, enforcement, litigation
  • Business: corporations, mergers & acquisitions, contracts, litigation
  • Technology & E-commerce: licensing, manufacturing, data storage, website development
Alex Rothbert

Alex Rothbert

控制者
Filippo Salza

Filippo Salza

欧洲运营总裁
filippo.salza@motorsport.com
  • 在数字商务领域有超过15年经验
Gustavo Roche

Gustavo Roche

拉美商业发展副主席
gustavo.roche@motorsport.com
  • 自2010年以来担任F1PLUS.com总经理
  • ESPN 销售经理
  • 为Televisa出版公司从事战略规划和数字化工作
Pablo Elizalde

Pablo Elizalde

Motorsport.com 欧洲新闻编辑
pablo.elizalde@motorsport.com
  • 在纸媒和线上媒体有超过20年的新闻记者编辑经验
  • 《赛车运动》杂志:2000年9月至2015年
Oriol Puigdemont

Oriol Puigdemont

MotoGP Editor
oriol.puigdemont@motorsport.com
  • Covered MotoGP for EL PAÍS for 6 years
  • Covered Fórmula 1 for EL PAÍS for 6 years
  • Covered Dakar Rally for EL PAÍS for 5 years
Jim Utter

Jim Utter

纳斯卡编辑记者
jim.utter@motorsport.com
  • 为The Charlotte (N.C.) Observer报道纳斯卡18年
  • NMPA和N.C. Associated Press多次获奖得主
  • 偶而在SiriusXM纳斯卡电台和Performance Racing网站合作主持纳斯卡节目
Lee Spencer

Lee Spencer

高级NASCAR撰稿人
lee.spencer@motorsport.com
  • 报道纳斯卡赛事20年,获奖记者和专栏作者
  • SiriusXM纳斯卡广播和赛车男孩网站周刊专栏作者
  • 福克斯体育、体育新闻、今日美国和赛车手等媒体著名专栏作者
Adam Cooper

Adam Cooper

F1编辑和新闻作者
adam.cooper@motorsport.com
  • 自1985年开始担任赛车记者
  • 在《赛车运动》全职工作5年
  • 摩托车赛事自由撰稿人
Kate Walker

Kate Walker

F1记者
kate.walker@motorsport.com
  • 自2009年起,前往每一站大奖赛现场报道
  • 和《金融时报》、ESPN、《布加迪系列》和大奖赛+,F1赛事官方项目等多方合作
Erwin Jaeggi

Erwin Jaeggi

F1 Editor, the Netherlands
erwin.jaeggi@motorsport.com
  • 12 years in online motorsports journalism
  • Former Editor in Chief at GPUpdate.net
  • Publications in almost all national and regional newspapers in the Netherlands

国际版本总监

Franco Nugnes

Franco Nugnes

意大利版总监
Guillaume Navarro

Guillaume Navarro

法国版总监
guillaume.navarro@motorsport.com
  • 2009年为RMC电台/BFM电视担任F1大奖赛主播
  • 在全球领先的赛车和汽车电视、广播、纸媒和线上媒体拥有丰富的经验
  • 为AOL、倍耐力F1、红牛媒体库和世界超级摩托车锦标赛担任公关或账户管理工作
José L. Mercado Román

José L. Mercado Román

Motorsport.com南美总编辑
jose.roman@motorsport.com
  • 15年体育记者工作经历
  • 8年网络内容经理工作
  • 为雅虎体育、Eurosport、ESPN、红牛和其他机构工作
Felipe Motta

Felipe Motta

巴西版总监
felipe.motta@motorsport.com
  • 报道赛车运动13年,现场报道超过150场F1大奖赛
  • 2011年创立TotalRace.com.br
  • 为福克斯体育和Jovem Pan担任F1和FE赛事评论员
雅罗斯拉夫•萨格雷茨

雅罗斯拉夫•萨格雷茨

Motorsport.com俄语版主编
yzagorets@motorsport.com
  • More than 10 years of editorial experience in news and automotive journalism
  • More than 5 years’ experience in mass media management
  • Project executive of automotive site Motor.ru from 2012 to 2016
Khodr Rawi

Khodr Rawi

Motorsport.com中东站总监
khodr.rawi@motorsport.com
  • FormulaWahad.com编辑,自2001年以来在中东的第一个F1网站
  • F1Zone.net创始人,FIA认证网站
  • 在 Saudi Sports Group出任赛车运动高级编辑
  • 7年在线媒体经验
马修•奥马力

马修•奥马力

Motorsport.com澳大利亚版主管
matthew.omalley@motor1.com
  • 2013年创立澳大利亚汽车驾驭媒体新闻网络
  • Bauer Media本土广告营销经理
  • 15年品牌声望塑造和汽车广告营销经验
Jamie Klein

Jamie Klein

Motorsport.com英国站主编
jamie.klein@motorsport.com
  • 2013至2015Autosport专栏作者
  • Sportontap.com F1记者
  • Exeposé在线体育编辑
  • 5年赛车运动写作和编辑经验
Tim Biesbrouck

Tim Biesbrouck

Editor in Chief of Motorsport.com, Netherlands
tim.biesbrouck@motorsport.com
  • Award winning reporter
  • 10 years of experience as motorsports editor and reporter
  • International experience in PR and communication for various race organisers
  • Specialist in sustainable racing since 2008
Stefan Ehlen

Stefan Ehlen

Editorial Manager of Motorsport.com, Germany
stefan.ehlen@motorsport.com
  • 7 years in online sports journalism
  • Sports editor and head of department at Motorsport-Total.com from 2008 till 2015
  • Regular radio pundit at Sportradio360.de and occasional TV commentator at Eurosport
Tim Southers

Tim Southers

Director of Motorsport.com, Canada
David Malsher

David Malsher

美国版Indycar专栏记者
david.malsher@motorsport.com
  • 1994至2004年之间, 他担任Autosport特别项目和TRMG(另一个赛车相关出版公司)、Motor Sport杂志还有Autosport杂志编辑、副总编和总编职务。2005年,他成为Autosport的ChamCar特约记者报道了赛事最后三个赛季,并成为其总编近8年时间。现在他生活在加利福尼亚,曾写过Will Power自传《The Sheer Force of Will Power》
Jacobo Vega

Jacobo Vega

Director of Motorsport.com, Spain
jacobo.vega@motorsport.com
  • 12 years following F1 with more than 200 GP's on site, from 2005 to 2015
  • F1 Commentator & reporter for LaSexta & Antena 3, from 2009 to 2015
  • GP2 & GP3 Series Main Broadcaster in Antena 3, from 2009 to 2014
Cihangir Perperik

Cihangir Perperik

Director of Motorsport.com, Turkey
cihangir.perperik@motorsport.com
  • He founded the first and largest F1 fan site of Turkey, TurkiyeF1.com in 1998. He has 18 years of online media experience. He also started the first motorsport newspaper of Turkey called " Damali Bayrak" in 2002.
Kunihiko Akai

Kunihiko Akai

Editor in chief of Motorsport.com, Japan
akaikunihiko@motorsport.com
  • 1973 Work at motorsport magazine
  • 1977 Based in London and start to work as a motorsport journalist
  • 1990 Establish own firm for various activities at publishing companies, automobile makers and/or advertising companies
Gergely Denes

Gergely Denes

Editor in Chief/General Manager of Motorsport.com, Hungary
gergely.denes@motorsport.com
  • 7 years in online/print media as writer and editor in chief
  • Writer then Editor in Chief at F1-Live/GP-Live from 2011 to 2016
Roman Galimon

Roman Galimon

Editor in Chief of Motorsport.com, Ukraine
roman.galimon@motorsport.com
  • Editor in Chief of F1-Ukraine from 2005 to 2016
  • 11 years in online media as sports writer
Cep Goldia

Cep Goldia

Director of Motorsport.com, Indonesia
cep.goldia@motorsport.com
  • Former administrator of F1MI, the largest Facebook group for Indonesian F1 fans
  • Founded ZF1, the first crowdsourced F1 blog in Indonesia
  • Rio Haryanto's PR and social media handler
  • Kennedy-Lugar Youth Exchange and Study scholarship awardee
  • Global Village alumnus, Iacocca Institute, Lehigh University
Lorenzo Senna

Lorenzo Senna

Director of Motorsport.com, Switzerland
lorenzo.senna@motorsport.com
  • Karting and single-seaters racing driver
  • Sennaformula and Formulamodena creator and car builder

编辑经理

Nick DeGroot

新闻和社区经理 nick.degroot@motorsport.com

Rainier Ehrhardt

Motorsport Network Photo Director rainiere@motorsport.com

Pavel Surdin

视频经理 pavels@motorsport.com

Harsh Vardhan Choudhary

Motorsport.com内部流程经理 harsh.choudhary@motorsport.com

摄影师